forbot
RUB
Services catalog : Associaciya Delovyh Snabzhencev : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Associaciya Delovyh Snabzhencev
+7 (916) 989-09-14
  • Associaciya Delovyh Snabzhencev
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Storage of dangerous goods. ADR warehouse.
 
Price from:
16 RUB
  Stock: The room ( storage) of class " A", equipped in accordance with the requirements for the storage of dangerous goods  GOST 19433-88 ; PPB-01-03;   Total warehouse area - 8500 m²; Availability of energy systems and heat - security; Levelers ( equalizing service platform for...
Group: All kinds of storage
PROJECT INSTALLATION SERVICE OF GAS EXTINGUISHING
 
Price from:
3800 RUB
Design, installation, commissioning, repair, MAINTENANCE SETTING THE GAS FIRE.   Gas fire -  a type sprinkler, wherein the extinguishing of fires and fire extinguishing gas used substances: freon, inert gases or carbon dioxide. Highly efficient gas fire extinguish the fire and fire and at the...
Group: Design, installation and maintenance of gas fire suppression system
Auto LPG TYCO FIRE FIGHTING
 
Price from:
3800 RUB
Design, installation, commissioning, repair, MAINTENANCE SETTING THE GAS FIRE.   Gas fire -  a type sprinkler, wherein the extinguishing of fires and fire extinguishing gas used substances: freon, inert gases or carbon dioxide. Highly efficient gas fire extinguish the fire and fire and at the...
Group: Mounting of fire fighting systems
LPG TYCO gas fire
 
Price from:
3800 RUB
Design, installation, commissioning, repair, MAINTENANCE SETTING THE GAS FIRE.   Gas fire -  a type sprinkler, wherein the extinguishing of fires and fire extinguishing gas used substances: freon, inert gases or carbon dioxide. Highly efficient gas fire extinguish the fire and fire and at the...
Group: Installation of sprinklers and fire fighting appliances
Zelenograd - INSTALLATION UNITS GAS FIRE
 
Price from:
3800 RUB
Design, installation, commissioning, repair, MAINTENANCE SETTING THE GAS FIRE.   Gas fire -  a type sprinkler, wherein the extinguishing of fires and fire extinguishing gas used substances: freon, inert gases or carbon dioxide. Highly efficient gas fire extinguish the fire and fire and at the...
Group: Design, installation and maintenance of gas fire suppression system
Automatic gas fire fighting
 
Price from:
3800 RUB
Design, installation, commissioning, repair, MAINTENANCE SETTING THE GAS FIRE.   Gas fire -  a type sprinkler, wherein the extinguishing of fires and fire extinguishing gas used substances: freon, inert gases or carbon dioxide. Highly efficient gas fire extinguish the fire and fire and at the...
Group: Design, installation and maintenance of gas fire suppression system
Gas fire in Zelenograd
 
Price from:
3800 RUB
Design, installation, commissioning, repair, MAINTENANCE SETTING THE GAS FIRE.   Gas fire -  a type sprinkler, wherein the extinguishing of fires and fire extinguishing gas used substances: freon, inert gases or carbon dioxide. Highly efficient gas fire extinguish the fire and fire and at the...
Group: Installation and adjustment of systems of fire-prevention automatics
Freon 23, 125, 227ea, Novec 1230 CO2 PROJECT FIRE FIGHTING
 
Price from:
3800 RUB
Design, installation, commissioning, repair, MAINTENANCE SETTING THE GAS FIRE.   Gas fire -  a type sprinkler, wherein the extinguishing of fires and fire extinguishing gas used substances: freon, inert gases or carbon dioxide. Highly efficient gas fire extinguish the fire and fire and at the...
Group: Design of fire extinguishing sprinkler systems
SUPPRESSION by GAZ freon 23, 125, 227ea, Novec 1230, SO2 ZELENOGRAD
 
Price:
3800 RUB
Design, installation, commissioning, repair, MAINTENANCE SETTING THE GAS FIRE.   Gas fire -  a type sprinkler, wherein the extinguishing of fires and fire extinguishing gas used substances: freon, inert gases or carbon dioxide. Highly efficient gas fire extinguish the fire and fire and at the...
Group: Installation of sprinklers and fire fighting appliances
RECHARGE CYLINDER GASES Halocarbon 23, 125, 227ea, Novec 1230 CO2
 
Price from:
2400 RUB
RECHARGE CYLINDER GASES  Freon 23 Freon 125 Halocarbon 227ea Novec 1230 CO2    Design, installation, commissioning, repair, MAINTENANCE SETTING THE GAS FIRE.   Gas fire -  a type sprinkler, wherein the extinguishing of fires and fire extinguishing gas used substances: freon, inert gases or...
Group: Recharging of extinguishers
VIDEO SURVEILLANCE
 
Price:
10000 RUB
Systems of VIDEO SURVEILLANCE. Departure on object of the Customer. Selection of the equipment. Installation, adjustment. Implementation of EXECUTIVE DOCUMENTATION.
Group: Design and installation of systems of the surveillance for mobile objects
Installation, adjustment, maintenance in ZELENOGRAD
 
Price from:
10000 RUB
  We carry out: installation of systems of video surveillance; (repair, maintenance) installation of control systems of access; (repair, maintenance) installation of the security and fire alarm system; (repair, maintenance) GAS EXTINGUISHING INSTALLATIONS 
Group: Installation of security system
AUGPT, AUVPT, FPÖ, OPS, ° C, VN, SOUE
 
Price:
1000 RUB
Alarm systems: Security (OS), Okhranopozharny (OPS), Warning System of Management of Evacuation (WSME), Automatic Fire (APS). DESIGN, INSTALLATION, ADJUSTMENT, REPAIR, MAINTENANCE.      
Group: Installation of security system
Elektrtromontazhny works
 
Price from:
1000 RUB
We carry out a qualitative complex of electric installation work on objects of the customer. Designing according to the specification, work on the existing projects. Preparation of estimates and settlement documentation. We sign the contract for maintenance and repair in use.
Group: Electric installation services
AUTOMATIC FIRE
 
Price from:
50000 RUB
Design, installation, commissioning, repair, Maintenance of automatic fire fighting.  WATER GAS aerosol POWDER
Group: Design, installation and maintenance of gas fire suppression system

Description

Services catalog Associaciya Delovyh Snabzhencev, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог услуг : Ассоциация Деловых Снабженцев, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
Ассоциация Деловых Снабженцев, ЧП
Ассоциация Деловых Снабженцев, ЧП

Каталог услуг

ПЕРЕЗАРЯДКА БАЛЛОНОВ ФИРМЫ LPG TYCO газом СО2
 
Цена:
250 RUB
ПЕРЕЗАРЯДКА БАЛЛОНОВ ФИРМЫ LPG ГАЗОМ  CO2 цена перезарядки за 1 килограм - 250 рублей   А ТАКЖЕ - ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров...
Группа: Перезарядка огнетушителей
ПЕРЕЗАРЯДКА МОДУЛЕЙ ГАЗОВОГО ТУШЕНИЯ ФИРМЫ LPG TYCO газом СО2
 
Цена:
250 RUB
ПЕРЕЗАРЯДКА БАЛЛОНОВ ФИРМЫ LPG ГАЗОМ  CO2 цена перезарядки за 1 килограм - 250 рублей   А ТАКЖЕ - ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров...
Группа: Перезарядка огнетушителей
Хранение опасных товаров. Склад ADR.
 
Цена от:
16 RUB
  Склад: Помещение (склад) класса «А», оборудованное в соответствии с требованиями по хранению опасных грузов ГОСТ 19433–88; ППБ-01−03; Общая площадь склада — 8500 м²; Наличие систем энерго и тепло — обеспечения; Доклевеллеров (уравнительная платформа для обслуживания различных типов...
Группа: Все виды хранения
 Склад ADR. Хранение опасных товаров.
 
Цена от:
16 RUB
  Склад: Помещение (склад) класса «А», оборудованное в соответствии с требованиями по хранению опасных грузов ГОСТ 19433–88; ППБ-01−03; Общая площадь склада — 8500 м²; Наличие систем энерго и тепло — обеспечения; Доклевеллеров (уравнительная платформа для обслуживания различных типов...
Группа: Все виды хранения
Электромонтаж,  автоматика, монтаж, наладка.
 
Цена от:
10000 RUB
Осуществляем качественный комплекс электромонтажных работ на объектах заказчика. Составление проектов по техническому заданию, работа по существующим проектам. Подготовка смет и расчетной документации. Заключаем договор на техническое обслуживание и ремонт в процессе эксплуатации.
Группа: Электромонтажные услуги
ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОЕ, ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ LPG TYCO
 
Являемся представителями компании "ИСТА" в г. Зеленограде ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются газовые огнетушащие вещества:...
Группа: Монтаж пожарных систем
ПРОЕКТ СИСТЕМ ГАЗОВОГО ТУШЕНИЯ
 
ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются газовые огнетушащие вещества: хладон, инертные газы или углекислота. Газовое пожаротушение...
Группа: Проектирование, монтаж и обслуживание систем газового пожаротушения
ПЕРЕЗАРЯДКА БАЛЛОНОВ ГАЗАМИ  Хладон 23, 125, 227еа, Novec 1230, СО2
 
ПЕРЕЗАРЯДКА БАЛЛОНОВ ГАЗАМИ  Хладон 23 Хладон 125 Хладон 227еа Novec 1230 СО2    ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются...
Группа: Перезарядка огнетушителей
ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ В СЕРВЕРНОЙ
 
 МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются газовые огнетушащие вещества: хладон, инертные газы или углекислота. Газовое пожаротушение...
Группа: Монтаж систем и средств пожаротушения
ЗЕЛЕНОГРАД - МОНТАЖ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ
 
ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются газовые огнетушащие вещества: хладон, инертные газы или углекислота. Газовое пожаротушение...
Группа: Проектирование, монтаж и обслуживание систем газового пожаротушения
ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ
 
  ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются газовые огнетушащие вещества: хладон, инертные газы или углекислота. Газовое...
Группа: Проектирование, монтаж и обслуживание систем газового пожаротушения
 ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ в ЗЕЛЕНОГРАДЕ
 
ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются газовые огнетушащие вещества: хладон, инертные газы или углекислота. Газовое пожаротушение...
Группа: Монтаж и наладка систем противопожарной автоматики
Газовое Пожаротушение автоматическое LPG TYCO
 
ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОГО ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются газовые огнетушащие вещества: хладон, инертные газы или углекислота....
Группа: Монтаж систем и средств пожаротушения
 Хладон 23, 125, 227еа, Novec 1230, СО2  ПРОЕКТ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ
 
ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются газовые огнетушащие вещества: хладон, инертные газы или углекислота. Газовое пожаротушение...
Группа: Проектирование спринклерных систем пожаротушения
ТУШЕНИЕ ГАЗОМ хладон 23, 125, 227еа, Novec 1230, СО2 ЗЕЛЕНОГРАД
 
ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ, МОНТАЖ, НАЛАДКА, РЕМОНТ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ УСТАНОВОК ГАЗОВОГО ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЯ.   ГАЗОВОЕ ПОЖАРОТУШЕНИЕ - это вид пожаротушения, при котором для тушения возгораний и пожаров применяются газовые огнетушащие вещества: хладон, инертные газы или углекислота. Газовое пожаротушение...
Группа: Монтаж систем и средств пожаротушения
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Ассоциация Деловых Снабженцев, ЧП, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги